Beautiful highlights by Georgette, Master Stylist. The Parlor Aveda. The Parlor Aveda | The Parlor Aveda is a full service hair salon that provides a variety of hair services to women and men including haircuts, haircolor, chemical treatments, etc I have been a licensed Nail Tech for 8 years, but stoked to be back doing it full time! I received my cosmetology license through Paul Mitchell the School, in Logan, Utah. Book with Merit, I’ve been married for 11 years, and started out working here as a HairStylist in the Gila Valley and then in Texas for 7 years. If you’d like to book with me for your Hair needs, please contact me to have a consultation and set something up! See more ideas about aveda hair color, aveda hair, aveda. The Parlor Aveda is a full service hair salon with locations in the Centennial Hills and Summerlin ares of Las Vegas. I'm from Gilbert, AZ. Norman Rockwell 702.754.3300 | Sahara 702.982.8008 Services I went to the Aveda academy and have been doing hair for over 8 years. New to The Parlor Salon? Each stylist/technician is independent and prices may vary. My first priority is my family, but my passion is making ladies feel their very best! I specialize in blondes, colors, cuts and hand tied extensions. theparlorsalon@hotmail.com . Copyright © 2018 The ParLor  - All Rights Reserved. Go ahead and check out my Instagram to book with me! I’m so excited to start working at The Parlor and meeting new people! I’m Kalli! Online Scheduler for The Parlor. Norman Rockwell 702.754.3300 | Sahara 702.982.8008. I provide Acrylic enhancements, Gel Manicures, Manicures and Pedicures all as services but I enjoy doing Acrylics as it challenges me the most, Hi I'm Rachelle ☺️ I'm a mom to two amazing kids! The Parlor Aveda. The Parlor is Las Vegas, NV's premier salon located at, 7580 Norman Rockwell Lane, Suite 110, offering excellent salon services. The Parlor Aveda is a full service hair salon with two locations, Centennial Hills and Summerlin. Our hair stylists