In a small bowl or mug (8 ounces or larger), whisk together maple syrup, coconut oil, and vanilla with a fork. Ingredients There are only a few ingredients and a couple simple steps in this gluten free mug cookie. Grazie a migliaia di ricette e idee, troverai allettanti ispirazioni ad ogni … I feel like this year needs some extra holiday bri, So back when I was an intern, I remember one of th, This year hasn’t felt magical in any sense of th, What’s your favorite under 30 minute meal? Add in the dairy … The flavors of mug cakes are endless, plus they can be adapted for keto, grain-fee, gluten-free, and vegan diets. In the mean time don’t forget to follow us on Instagram. Whatever floats your boat. Banana bread mug cake – replace the oil with 1 tablespoon of mashed banana and add a few drops of banana extract. This recipe is made in a little bowl to fill it up for the photo. Something that didn’t have me consuming a ton of sugar and butter ( not that those are not healthy in moderation of course, but I lose all sense of moderation around this time). If you are concerned about your cake coming out dry, cook for 50 seconds, and check on your mug cake. Check for doneness. You can make your healthy vegan mug cookie in a little bowl as well or in a mug. Foodie Pro & The Genesis Framework. Fill with 2″ water bring to a boil. In a standard, 10-ounce, microwave-safe mug (a larger mug is fine, too), combine the nut butter, milk, maple syrup, and vanilla. 15 minutes later MUG CAKE NO MICROWAVE! Here are a few substitutions that you can make to your recipe and still get the same amazing result. Microwave on high for 2 minutes and 15 seconds or until top is firm to touch and bounces back. HOW TO MAKE A VEGAN CHOCOLATE MUG CAKE. However, you can use just about any microwave mug that you please. I don’t think, Flour (you can use whole wheat pastry flour, spelt flour, all purpose flour, all purpose gluten free flour, almond flour, etc. Add in the almond flour, baking powder, salt,