It was designed with space and function in mind. This replaceable stove jack port is super versatile! Some even tent wood stove compatible. $495.00 I did some wood stove cooking and cast iron cooking to make some delicious meals! I would say I’m a beginner hot tent camper and this was the first hot tent I’d ever used. Stout Bell Tent. Check out our other in stock 8p Shelter! It was designed with space and function in mind. Almost at maximum reserve limit. Tips on Keeping Warm and Comfortable at Night. So far for the money I think the Luxe Hercules hot tent is the best hot tent for winter camping. The ability to add a wood stove as a heat source and for camp cooking, is what makes this large hot tent unique. https://luxe-hiking-gear.com/products/hercules-hot-tent-8p-wood-stove-vent So whether it be a large one for the family camping adventure or a small, light and compact one for the individual climber or hiker, we have the ideal tents for you. The X3 Tent Wood Stove Kit is designed to turn almost any outdoor shelter, into a wood burning hot tent heater! The Hercules can stand-alone as a floorless shelter, but there is an option to clip in the included floor if you choose. Being a 4 season waterproof tent, it provides protection against rain, wind and snow. ... Hercules Winter Tent (8p) Floorless with Wood Stove Vent. Always use CO Detector and vent while burning wood stove. Wood Stove Tents for Winter Camping and Hunting. The ability to add a wood stove as a heat source and for camp cooking, is what makes this large tent unique. The Hercules is a huge freestanding 8-person dome shaped winter tent for hunting, ice fishing and camping. The Hercules is a huge freestanding 8-person dome shaped winter tent for hunting, ice fishing and camping. Designed to fit almost every tent wood stove on the market today. It was designed with space and function in mind. It was designed with space and function in mind. Amazon rating: 5 stars (4 ratings) Price Variations: 5 Person witho