And, frankly, it isn’t made any easier by some of the rumours and misconceptions about HGV drivers.. 13. I Covered My Truck With It Funny Meme Image. Published. -Truck Driver. Don't day dream while driving if you really want to be back home. 2. The post appeared on … Available in a range of colours and styles for men, women, ... best truckin dad ever words, semi tractor trailer, semi trailer, semitrailer, truck driving, hauling, long haul, funny meme, joke, dad, funny trucker big rig, semi trailer truck driver… 3. Find the exact moment in a TV show, movie, or music video you want to share. Jun 19, 2019 - End boredom at work and make things extra exciting and fun with this funny truck driver meme collection. All for £3.99! I Delivered The Truck This Morning Funny Meme Picture. Beware. Make a Meme Make a GIF Make a Chart Make a Demotivational Flip Through Images. I Am A Wanna Be Truck Driver Funny Meme Image. Funny quotes. I Have Been Following You For An Hour Funny Truck Meme Image. With world-class production and customer support, your satisfaction is guaranteed. Despite what some people might think, being a truck driver isn’t an easy job. Memes for truck drivers and family of truck drivers Shop high-quality unique Funny Truck Driver T-Shirts designed and sold by artists. The truth is that HGV drivers play a hugely important role, not just to the economy but to the smooth functioning of the whole of our society. ... Truck Driver Meme Truck Memes Car Memes Funny Memes Heavy Duty Trucks Dump Trucks Recent Events Cool Pictures Funny Pictures. Don't stand in a new driver's way. Make sure you don't get that compliment. 8 talking about this. SEE ALSO: No More Road Rage! Portland truck driver Adam Haner posted anti-George Floyd meme hours before being attacked by BLM protesters. Everyone is welcome to join. Share with: When he puts the transmission in neutral, it can get rid of the governor that keeps the truck from speeding up, and if the hill is steep enough, the driver