Top Rock and Pop songs with chords. This is my first time making chords/tabs so hope it … Chordify is your #1 platform for chords. C G D Genuine , genuine [Chorus] Em C G D Are you happy with me, I just wanna know Em C G D … Capo on 4th fret [Intro] C F G G F G C C [Verse] C F G He stumbled through the alley with his long coat on F G C Nothing but a bottle in his hand C F G … Kay Tagal Kitang Hinintay - Sponge Cola (with lyrics), Passenger Seat by Stephen Speaks with lyrics onscreen, Kolohe Kai - HIGHER (Official Lyric Video), Kolohe Kai - When She Smiles (Audio) [New Song 2014], Typical Heartbreaker- Kolohe Kai(LYRICS ON SCREEN), J Rice - Thank You For The Broken Heart (Lyric Video), Kolohe Kai - Kiss That I Never Had (with lyrics), Wedding Dress (English Version) - J. Reyez & Tommy C. of IBU [ With Lyrics ], Gisingin Ang Puso by Liezel Garcia [ Lyrics ] ( Pure Love Theme Song ), First True Love - Kolohe Kai (Lyrics on Screen), TJ Monterde - Ikaw at Ako - Official Music Video, Contagious Smile - Kolohe Kai [lyrics on screen], Genuine Love - Kolohe Kai Concert on Guam, Genuine Love by: Kolohe Kai (Chipmunk Version), Show the world what you are playing with ChordU. Show diagrams in lyrics new Transpose Simplify Left handed Ukulele. Rebecca J. Peck; Sign in to view the Song Number and Original Key Available Content. Play "Bayan Ko". And I'm waiting for you until the end of time. Get Kalimba Tabs. Love is | E7 | E7 / B | A7 | A7 wanting to be (repeat once) asking to be (go to bridge) Bridge | D | D/A | D | D / A loved. Learn the full song lyrics at MetroLyrics. Paperback Writer is different in that it focuses more on the aspirations of a budding author. A collection of 3000+ mostly old classic rock and pop songs with guitar chords MOST REQUESTED UKULELE SONG-BOOK, 400+ songs with lyrics and chords -great collection, with downloadable PDFs for printing LOVE SONG LYRICS Contemporary & classic, 2800 love songs with lyrics, chords and PDF for print out Top hit songs from t