Apparently this is due to the menus being broken by another mod that I uninstalled incorrectly? The biggest new feature in the long-awaited Fallout 4 (aside from customizable power armor) also happened to be one of the game's biggest disappointments. Today we are talking to DeserterX a long time member of our Nexus Mods community and author of many incredibly detailed armour mods for Fallout 4 and Skyrim. There’s a video walk-through for maximum ease of use, so make sure you do this first before you start downloading mods. Load it into your Render Window. Page 1 of 2 - Issue with the settlement menu - posted in Fallout 4 Mod Troubleshooting: Hi Im brand new to modding and have an issue that just arose. This mod is available for free download here on our website. You can also scrap items outside of the original build area and increase the NPC Sandbox. If you are playing Fallout 4 then this mod is a must because it extends your capability of making better settlements. 9 Must-Have Mods For Fallout 4 Settlements Fallout 4 - Enabling Modding for PC: This simple guide doesn’t show you how to install mods, but rather sets up your PC version of Fallout 4 so that it is ready for mods to be installed. While a steady string of DLC over the last few months added in a ton of settlement … Chesko, the mod author of Conquest, has moved on from modding Fallout 4 (when I asked, he said there were too many limitations and had to quit working on it) - so I doubt we'll ever have full compatibility between the two." When I go to my settlement crafting I have no structures or decoration sections the list starts at Furniture and it ends with one that has the image of a Raider power armor helmet and says LOOKUP FAILED! You can turn on Cell Boundaries by pressing Ctrl+B. The only settlement this mod isn’t compatible with is Home Plate. This series is aimed at Xbox One owners. Settlement Supplies Expanded is a mod of Fallout 4 that adds plenty of items to the game for you to decorate your set