Sadie (The Moody Fat Girl) was a contestant on Total Drama World Wide. Episode Followup: Sadie Killer by Dave. – “One coffee with milk and sugar. Episodes; The Meme Store; Sonic Pointing At Himself Becomes A "Get A Load Of This Guy" Type Of Meme . Sadie: “I QUIT!” Go, Sadie! Oh, because she's Sadie Killer now. / Kevin Party: Kevin is throwing a party, and Steven is invited. In "Sadie Killer", Sadie quit her job at the Big Donut to further pursue her passions. She just believes her life will be nothing special. Steven cheers up Sadie the only way he knows how: with an invitation to band practice. Hah, I'm a professional donut girl." She says since Lars is stuck in space, it's been hard mana… The Recap: Sadie is stressed and exhausted from being the only employee left at the donut shop. Episode Discussion – Sadie Killer and Kevin Party. save hide report. However, I just relate so much with everything that preceded her choice, and it left me feeling this episode more than you’d expect. S05E09 Sadie Killer Summary Steven and the Cool Kids start a band, but they have trouble finding their sound. Over 2,184 TV Time users rated it a 9.02/10 with their favorite characters being Kate Micucci as Sadie, Zach Callison as Steven Universe and Estelle as Garnet / Spoon. This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for: Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Is Sadie the same way? PapaKennMedia. Sadie might have some hard choices to make, but in general she has made a choice to improve her life and faces the challenge positively. I don’t take back what I said about the show needing to more fluidly incorporate its Homeworld and Beach City plots … but boy does that make breather episodes like this one all the sweeter. 4:33. Steven’s recording everything for historical purposes, of course. She looks happy enough. She's a Sadie Killer! A professional? Steven Universe season 5 episode 9 Sadie Killer : Steven and the Cool Kids start a ba